AirMarker AG
Industriestrasse 4
7208 Malans

E-Mail: basecamp(at)

Authorised representative(s)

  • Rico Dürst, Founder & CEO
  • Daniel Wattenhofer, Partner

Entry in the Commercial Register

Registered company: AirMarker AG
Trade register No.: CHE-157.259.949

VAT number

VAT ID: CHE-157.259.949, ATU79211149

Recycling registration number(s)

  • WEEE Reg.-Nr. DE 43993643
  • Batt-Reg.-Nr. DE 83794650

Registered trademark

«AirMarker» (fig.) is a trademark of AirMarker AG registered in Switzerland and internationally. Any use of the AirMarker trademark or other protected trademarks of AirMarker AG is only permitted with the prior written consent of AirMarker AG.

Patent protection

The AirMarker is a patented product of AirMarker AG. Any use, reproduction or distribution of the AirMarker is forbidden without the prior written consent of AirMarker AG.


AirMarker AG, as owner of the website, regularly checks and updates the information on its websites. However, despite all due care, AirMarker AG accepts no liability or guarantee for the timeliness, accuracy, completeness, reliability or quality of the information available online. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The website operator expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete individual pages or the entire online offer without prior notice or to discontinue the offer for a certain period of time or even permanently.

Liability claims against AirMarker AG for material or immaterial damage arising from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law.

Disclaimer for references and links

References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. AirMarker AG declines any responsibility for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the sole risk of the specific user.


Unless otherwise stated, the copyright and all other rights to the content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to AirMarker AG or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance before reproducing any of the elements.

Picture credits

Some of the images featured on this website are from and were taken by the following photographers: Kasuma F. Gruber, Lance Asper, Sam Sommer, Axel Brunst, Corsin Taisch, David Gavi, Niklas Tidbury, Jens Herrndorff, Todd Diemer, Sylvain Mauroux, Joel Jasmin, Luis Gherasim, Diogo Sousa, Maxime Gilbert, Clemence, Janis Fasel, Ivan Shemereko, Joshua Fuller, Yves Moret, Frederik Rosar, Yannic Laderach, Thijs Kennis, Janik Fischer, Jan Antonin Kolar